logos

CONTACT THE MGRA

MGRA
PO Box 45073
Kansas City, MO 64171
Phone Number:
816-237-8420

Email: info@mgra.us

Board of Directors:

President, Kimberly Paige - kim@mgra.us  - 816-810-2525

Vice President, Angela Parker-volunteers@mgra.us

Secretary, Samantha Jackson - samantha@mgra.us

Treasurer, Cayree Ragsdale - cayree@mgra.us

Trustee, Ken Hall - ken@mgra.us

Rodeo Director, Garland Rankine - garland@mgra.us

Buckle Sales Coordinator, Kim Paige - kim@mgra.us

Volunteer Coordinator, Angela Parker - volunteers@mgra.us

Membership Coordinator, Chirl Parker - membership@mgra.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MGRA Home Page | Show-Me State RodeoVendors | Volunteers | Photos | Membership | MGRA Store | Contact | Activities

Join Today (Email/ Mail In Application) Sponsorship | MGRA BYLAWSRules 

 

Website Design by wild-westwebs.comWild-WestWebs.com

IGRA official website facebook royalty