logos

CONTACT THE MGRA

Mailing Address:

MGRA
PO Box 45073
Kansas City, MO 64111

Phone Number:
816-237-8420

Email: info@mgra.us

 

Board of Directors:

President, Scott Harvey - scott@mgra.us       816-805-4204

Vice President, Kurt Kielmann - kurt@mgra.us

Secretary, Samantha Jackson - samantha@mgra.us

Treasurer, Cayree Ragsdale - cayree@mgra.us

Trustee, Ken Hall - ken@mgra.us

Rodeo Director, Garland Rankine - garland@mgra.us

Buckle Sales Coordinator, Kim Paige - kim@mgra.us

Barn Manager, Charles Hancock - barnmanager@mgra.us

Volunteer Coordinator, Angela Parker - volunteers@mgra.us

Membership Coordinator, Chirl Nachbar - membership@mgra.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MGRA Home Page | Show-Me State Rodeo4-D Barrel Race | Vendors | Volunteers | Photos | MGRA Store | Contact

Join Today (Email/ Mail In Application) Sponsorship | MGRA BYLAWSRules 

 

Website Design by wild-westwebs.comWild-WestWebs.com

IGRA official website facebook royalty